My thoughts about the Presidential Elections

The 1st time I get to vote for President. This elderly’s body language as the candidate speaks, reflect my feelings and emotions of this Presidential Election


Confusion – who do I feel fits the bill more?


4 candidates – so little to time to research and read up on them.


So much has been said of all the candidates across different platforms, but whose words can I trust?


Will things ever change? Talk is cheap.

A little late but. 🙂

Leave a Reply

