Freedom of expression

After using quite a number of film cameras from years back till now (Konica 500something, FM10, FM2, Holga, Mamiya RB67, Holga, Seagull TLR, Olympus XA2) there is only one camera that I feel really expresses my thoughts the best and that is the lomo-boy aka Lc-a. Its a aperture priority camera, with a really tiny viewfinder, 3 zone focusing, no cool buttons or custom functions just a plain Joe point and shoot camera. But the photos are amazing…Really really regret selling my LC-A + RL which I could do multi-exposure, now I can only borrow Eunice’s antique LC-A which I seldom borrow too.


A shot from our outing with the student care children.

~Don’t think, just shoot.

Leave a Reply

