Abandoned

Everytime I pass by Queenstown, I would be reminded. “Hey, I wanna take lotsa of photos of this place b4 it all goes down”I nv did. So today, taking the chance to try out the 10-22mm Canon that Joyce (my colleague) lent me for the weekend,I decided to take a shot at it, and it was en route to church. Perfect! 🙂 Took some really awesome images, love the rustic look of the place. Should take photos of the cinema next.

For me, I totally loved the 10-22 even with the distortion. It was quite fun to not have to shoot so tight and have the ability to go wide and near a subject. Distortion does suck when u are shooting architecture from the bottom up. 😐

So here are some images.

Leave a Reply

